Welcome to [LOOK LEFT]. Unless it's Joe.
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» This Site Is Dead!
by thisisnotme Tue Jun 07, 2011 3:44 pm

» rewrrwrerwre
by jnkute Sun Mar 27, 2011 9:48 am

» Awesome new signature
by thisisnotme Wed Feb 09, 2011 11:44 pm

» What would you invent?
by what1000144 Wed Dec 29, 2010 11:10 pm

» Bytes of Us
by what1000144 Wed Dec 15, 2010 11:05 pm

» Cows With Guns (Lyrics by Dana Lyons)
by what1000144 Tue Dec 14, 2010 1:14 am

» YsRealism Server
by thisisnotme Thu Dec 09, 2010 12:06 am

» Post Something for fun
by what1000144 Wed Dec 01, 2010 8:21 pm

» April Fools Joke: Shutting Down Several Things
by what1000144 Wed Dec 01, 2010 7:19 pm

» Why I use Firefox
by what1000144 Fri Nov 26, 2010 11:44 pm

» ABO Mod Suggestions
by what1000144 Wed Nov 17, 2010 10:42 pm

» There is no Free Will
by thisisnotme Fri Nov 12, 2010 11:03 pm

» Theatre Arts Project: WWIII
by what1000144 Thu Nov 11, 2010 12:43 am

» Rollover Buttons! Woohoo for attractiveness!
by what1000144 Wed Nov 10, 2010 9:53 pm

» Stupid Ads! Yea!
by what1000144 Wed Nov 10, 2010 8:56 pm

» Living on New CoMMuN
by what1000144 Sun Nov 07, 2010 4:59 pm

» Google's Process
by what1000144 Sun Nov 07, 2010 1:39 am

» Stupid, tedious arguments!
by what1000144 Thu Oct 14, 2010 12:36 am

» Eargasm List
by what1000144 Sun Oct 10, 2010 6:23 pm

» Comments for QOD posts
by what1000144 Wed Sep 29, 2010 9:03 pm

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 10 on Sat Jan 30, 2010 11:48 am
Statistics
We have 26 registered users
The newest registered user is holimarioi

Our users have posted a total of 3571 messages in 77 subjects
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Poll
What is ur favorite pet?
Cat
3%
 3% [ 1 ]
Dog
9%
 9% [ 3 ]
Flogg
6%
 6% [ 2 ]
Turtle (YEAH!)
47%
 47% [ 16 ]
bird
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
a fish
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
a banana
9%
 9% [ 3 ]
hippopotamus
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
dinosaurofdoomsaurus
15%
 15% [ 5 ]
Other
12%
 12% [ 4 ]
Total Votes : 34

Share | 
 

 Better than Dizzler

Go down 
AuthorMessage
what1000144
God of the heaven...forum
God of the heaven...forum
avatar

Posts : 1322
Join date : 2008-07-18
Location : Home Identification... 2 Found: Atlantis; Middle of Nowhere

About you!
Your description:
What the...? HP in a forum?:
42/-13379001  (42/-13379001)

PostSubject: Better than Dizzler   Wed Sep 08, 2010 11:12 pm


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

Below this line is my signature:____________
I've disobeyed.



You know what? I hate it when people are so ignorant by the time they're in Junior High as to not know the following:
-That Superman is NOT Adolf Hitler!
-Licking off the ground is NOT healthy for you.
-Breathing is NOT a way of sucking in germs because of Adam and Eve's punishment.
-Albert Einstein isn't a monster.
-Fairy tales are not tails of fairies.
-Lady Gaga is real.
-A band is not a string.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://what1000144.heavenforum.com
 
Better than Dizzler
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
what1000144's Forums :: Main :: All the music in the world! With exceptions.-
Jump to: